My birthday!!

Hello readers!

So as some of you may be aware, I recently turned 20 years old… So scary…

I also share my birthday with my sister, and my dad’s is 10 days later, (yes, it’s weird, I know) so we had a sort of triple birthday celebration. IMG_1897

Anyway! The point of this post is to share with you one of the birthday presents I got from my Grandma – The Mistletoe Bride and Other Haunting Tale by Kate Mosse.IMG_1933

Kate Mosse is one of my favourite authors. I absolutely loved her books Sepulchre and Labyrinth and I can’t wait to get stuck into this one!

My list of books to read is growing quite rapidly!

’til next time, readers, much love!

Georgie xxx

Leave a Reply

